Board of Directors

Our board members bring a wide range of experience and knowledge from various personal and professional backgrounds. They contribute a wealth of knowledge and creativity that continually inspires our community foundation to improve established practices and find new ways to help people give back in the Fargo-Moorhead area.

marilyn-guy.jpg Marilyn Guy Chair
Retired, Concordia College
don-haugen.jpg Don Haugen Vice Chair
Retired, Eide Bailly LLP
Louise Dardis_Dan Francis Photography.jpg Louise Dardis Secretary
Retired, West Fargo School District
2010_dorwin-marquardt.png Dorwin Marquardt Treasurer
Retired, US Bank
LisaVatnsdal005.jpg Lisa Bode Immediate Past Chair
City of Moorhead
Sandy_Korbel_2015-02-241.jpg Sandy Korbel Trustee Representative
Alerus Financial
Morrie_Lanning.png Morrie Lanning Retired, MN Legislator
Dr._Joel_Jorgenson_2_Small.jpg Joel Jorgenson Creative Consulting Partners
Mohr,_Matthew_Small.jpg Matthew Mohr Dacotah Paper Company
lisa-borgen.jpg Lisa Borgen American Crystal Sugar
Walker, April.jpg April Walker Consultant
irish_w.jpg Whitney Irish Vogel Law Firm
John Stern.jpg John Stern Retired, Business Owner