Family-1.jpg

FM Area Foundation Office Closed to Public

In Response to COVID-19

The FM Area Foundation’s priority is our community and all who live here. To help slow the spread of COVID-19, our office will be closed to the public and our staff will be working from home until further notice. Although the FM Area Foundation’s physical office will be closed, we will continue our daily operations.

As always, you can call our main line at 701.234.0756 to be directed to individual staff members, or email any of our Foundation team members.

Tim Beaton, Executive Director, tim@areafoundation.org
Patty Mastel, Finance Director, patty@areafoundation.org
Greg Diehl, Development Officer, greg@areafoundation.org
Lexi Oestreich, Program Officer, lexi@areafoundation.org
Courtney Larson, Communications and Marketing Officer, courtney@areafoundation.org
Michelle Johnson, Administrative Assistant, michelle@areafoundation.org
Carrie Feigum, Donor Services Assistant, carrie@areafoundation.org

Thank you for your continued support of the Fargo-Moorhead area as we all work together to help slow the spread of the coronavirus.